The Jury panel for this contest is comprised of three international wedding photographers outside of North America (Canada, USA & Mexico).  Each juror has consistently received accolades for their craft from the international wedding community.  Their experience, dedication to the wedding community and urge to continuously raise the bar across the industry qualifies them to evaluate submissions reliably and without bias. Masters Awards will be awarded to photos that our judges find exceptional. The elements used to assess each submission will include but not be limited to: impact, emotion, atmosphere, creativity, use of light, composition and post-processing techniques. This contest aims to represent all styles of wedding photography.Therefore the jury will change after every round of awards.



All entries are assessed anonymously, which means that the photographer’s name is not visible, and the jurors are not together to discuss photos.
When 2 or 3 jurors vote for a particular photo, this photo is presented with an award.
A juror cannot see which photo has received a vote from another juror.
A juror can vote for up to 15% of the entries.
There is no minimum with respect to the number of votes per juror so only the best images will be awarded. 



Leonard Walpot

Nadine van Biljon

Neil Redfern





Round 3

Damon Pijlman, Ana Paula Aguiar, Raman El Atiaoui 


Round 2

Victor Lax, Virginia Gimeno, Franck Boutonnet 


Round 1

Vinny Labella, Ed PeersIsabelle Hattink 



Other jury members for Masters competitions in the Netherlands, Italy, Germany or the UK:

Victor Lax, Erin Chrisman, Andrea Corsi, Marius Barbulescu, Samo Rovan, Erika Mann, Tyler Wirken, Fer Juaristi, Susana Barbera, Anna Kuperberg, Lanny Mann, Franck Boutonnet, William Lambelet, JVS, Rafael Vaz, and many more....